. . . .
Australia Christmas Island (Indian Ocean) Cocos-Keeling Islands Cook Islands Fiji
French Polynesia Kiribati Nauru New Caledonia New Zealand
Niue Papua New Guinea Pitcairn Islands Solomon Islands Tokelau
Tonga Tuvalu Vanuatu Wallis & Futuna Western Samoa

Note: Although there are no stamp shows held on many of the small island nations and colonies, they are listed in the index purely for completeness. Also note the following places not listed above which issue (or have issued) their own stamps, but are actually part of a country (shown in parentheses). Aitutaki (Cook Islands), Christmas Island, Pacific Ocean (Kiribati), Lord Howe Island (Queensland, Australia), Niuafo'ou or Tin Can Island (Tonga), Norfolk Island (Queensland, Australia) and Penrhyn (Cook Islands).

For other Pacific Island nations - American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Northern Marianas and Palau, see U.S. Possessions & Territories.